Home > Prep4Finals > Prep4Finals out!

Prep4Finals out!

Yes Prep4Finals is out!
I’ve downloaded it toa fresh machine and it seems to work fine…..
However I’ve noticed a couple of little bugs…
Why the front menu has gone wrong I’m not sure and will look at later…
There are a couple of text formatting errors that need correcting but they are minor.
Basically for speed I did the text in a UItextview which is simple but doesn’t allow much formatting.
My ultimate aim is to move It to a UIWebview so I can use full HTML formatting. I. Might just correct the little errors first though…..

Categories: Prep4Finals Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

